BOARD MEMBERS

Mark P.jpg
Mark Przywojski - President

600 North Holmen Drive
Holmen, WI 54636
W:  608.526.3339
mprzwojski@festfoods.com

Dave_Justus.jpg
David Justus - Past President 

1200 S. Main Street
Holmen, WI 54636
W: 608.526.226
david.justus@helloparkbank.com

Kristin Mueller.jpg

Dr. Kristin Mueller - Ex Officio

1019 McHugh Rd
Holmen, WI 54636
W: 608.526.1320
muekri@holmen.k12.wi.us

Lloyd.jpg
Lloyd Dresen

N6944 Garden Street
Holmen, WI 54636
H: 608.526.4643

Todd Trautmann.jpg

Todd Trautmann

N5906 Park Drive
Onalaska, WI 54650
H: 608.783.7664
todd.trautmann@thrivent.com

Ruth_Scholze.jpg

Ruth Scholze 

N6692 Johnson Coulee Rd
Holmen, WI 54636
H: 608.399.1441
rscholze73@gmail.com

Kevin Baird
Kevin Baird

801 S. Cherry Lane
Holmen, WI 54636
H: 608.526.4285
bkbaird@charter.net

Scott Shriver
Scott Shriver

205 E. McHugh Street
Holmen, WI 54636
C: 608.498.7080
skshriver26@yahoo.com

Brian_Weber.jpg
Brian Weber

501 Empire Street, Suite 102
Holmen, WI 54636
W: 608.526.9320
brian@johnsflaherty.com


Damian Levandoski

907 Saddlewood St
Holmen, WI 54636
C: 608.790.6808
dlevandoski@charter.net

 

Marilyn Pedretti.jpg
Marilyn Pedretti - Vice President

N7097 County Road XX
Holmen, Wi 54636
H: 608.317.9698
mjpedretti@yahoo.com

Rita Connors.jpg
Rita Connors - Secretary

W7736 Country Avenue
Holmen, WI 54636
C: 608.780.8831
reteconnors@gmail.com

Aaron_Youngerberg.jpg
Aaron Youngerberg - Treasurer

2700 National Drive, Suite 101
Onalaska, WI 54650
W: 608.406.2313
aaron@jrmcpa.biz

Steve_Olson.jpg
Steve Olson

1015 Remington Drive
Holmen, WI 54636
W: 608.783.1404
H: 608.526.2852
solson@mchuchexcavating.com

Vincent Ruger.jpg

Vincent Ruger

910 Saddlewood Street
Holmen, WI 54636 
W: 608.783.2639
vinceruger@gmail.com 

 

Cece Mullenbach
Cece Mullenbach

2506 Cedar Creek Lane
Onalaska, WI 54650
C: 608.385.0940
cdmullenbach@gmail.com

Mary_Lin_Wershoven.jpg
MaryLin Wershofen

W6610 Schilling Road
Onalaska, WI 54650
H: 608.783.6647
wersh@centurytel.net 

Karen McCathie.jpg
Karen McCathie

W5548 Olson Road
Holmen, WI 54636
H:  608.526.6545
W: 608.7846441 ext. 2
karen@metropolitanspa.com 

 


Pam Foegen

W6306 Winesap Drive
Onalaska, WI 54650
H: 608.783.5836
pfoegen@gmail.com


Randy Ammermann

W8060 August Avenue
Holmen, WI 54636
C: 608.317.9604
ammermanr151@gmail.com